The competent COMES offices will be available free of charge every day for the assistance of their customers:

WE TALK: Italian, Spanish, English, French, and Portuguese

Information Technology Office: Head of Dep.: of Eng. Zanzi Marco – zanzi.m@comes.it

LDS CAFE Software Office: Head of Dep.: Eng. Frangi Enrico – sviluppo@comes.it

Spare Parts / Spare Parts Office: Head of Dep.: Mrs Zecchina Sara – zecchina@comes.it

Accounting Office: Head of Dep.: Mrs Colombo Laura – laura@comes.it / sara@comes.it

PVD Coating Office: Head of Dep.: Mr. Matteo De Vita – m.devita@comes.it

Contact Lens & IOL: Head of Dep.: Mr. Armando Riccardino – cl@comes.it

IN THE WORLD – TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE :

Central America (spanish)   /   COMES CUBA:

Head of Dep.: Miss Gesys Cordova Espinosa

Mail: gesys@comes.it

Office mail: comescuba@comes.it


Sud America (portuguese & spanish)  /   COMES BRASIL:

Head of Dep.: Mr. Miguel Martinato

Mail: mmartinato@martinato.com.br